SPIN Mission Statement: Senior Provider Information Network (SPIN) is dedicated to providing quality continuing education and networking opportunities to senior healthcare professionals.

© 2023 by Going Places. Proudly created with Wix.com

SPIN  Volunteer Board Members

Please contact board members any time. Titles, SPIN committee duties, and contact info listed below.

Karri Bolman
SPIN President

Community Relations Coordinator
MetroWest Ambulance
503 648-6658 x148
karrib@metrowest.fm
www.metrowest.fm

Lisa Downing 
SPIN Hosts and Speakers Committee 

Pacific University
503 352-2663
lisa.downing@pacificu.edu
http://www.pacificu.edu/chp/continuingeducation/index.cfm

Karen Stelter
Chair – SPIN Hospitality Committee

Community Liaison
Providence Home Health, Palliative Care,

Connections and Hospice
503-215-7365
karen.stelter@providence.org
www.providence.org/oregon/homeservices

Liz Fischer, Certified Senior Advisor
Chair – SPIN Communications 

Owner & Senior Advisor
Right Fit Senior Living Solutions
503-567-7268
Liz@RightFitSenior.com
www.RightFitSenior.com

Cathy Fallon-Weeg
Board Member at Large

Community Relations
Mt. Hood Adult Day Center
503-512-7373
Cathy@mthoodadultdaycenter.com
mounthoodadultdaycenter.com

Lauren Culwell
Chair – Secretary

Admissions Director
Laurelhurst Village
503-535-4864
LCulwell@avamere.com
www.laurelhurstvillage.com

Meredith L Williamson, JD
Board Member at Large

Elder Law Attorney
NW Estate Law
(503) 445-2232
meredith@nwestatelaw.com
www.nwestatelaw.com