SPIN  Volunteer Board Members

Cathy FW.jpg
Lauren-Culwell-1000x1089-1.jpg
Katie O - Headshot.jpg

Please contact board members any time. Titles, SPIN committee duties, and contact info listed below.

Karri Bolman
SPIN President

Community Relations Coordinator
MetroWest Ambulance
503 648-6658 x148
karrib@metrowest.fm
www.metrowest.fm

Karen Stelter
Chair – SPIN Hospitality Committee

Community Liaison
Providence Home Health, Palliative Care,

Connections and Hospice
503-215-7365
karen.stelter@providence.org
www.providence.org/oregon/homeservices

Liz Fischer, Certified Senior Advisor
Chair – SPIN Communications 

Owner & Senior Advisor
Right Fit Senior Living Solutions
503-567-7268
Liz@RightFitSenior.com
www.RightFitSenior.com

Cathy Fallon-Weeg
Board Member at Large

Community Relations
Mt. Hood Adult Day Center
503-512-7373
Cathy@mthoodseniorsolutions.com

https://www.mthoodseniorsolutions.com/

Lauren Culwell
Chair – Secretary

Program Director
Mt. Hood Adult Day Center

Lauren@mthoodadultdaycenter.com

www.mthoodadultdaycenter.com  

Meredith L Williamson, JD
Board Member at Large

Elder Law Attorney
NW Estate Law
(503) 445-2232
meredith@nwestatelaw.com
www.nwestatelaw.com

Julie Heimark
Board Member at Large

Director, Business Development

Providence Home and Community Care
(503) 215-8250
julie.heimark@providence.org
www.providence.org

Deborah Threadgill
Board Member at Large

Owner

Threadgill's Memorial Service, LLC

(503) 526-3952
deborah@threadgillmemorial.com 
www.threadgillmemorial.com

Katie O'Toole
Board Member at Large

Territory Manager

Connect America

(855) 975-9547
katie.otoole@connectamerica.com
www.connectamerica.com